[EP] Maleek Berry – Isolation Room

Nigerian singer and producer, Maleek Berry released his new project called ‘Isolation Room‘ EP.

The new extended playlist contains 7-tracks and was released under his lead imprint, Berry’s Room.

Maleek Berry Isolation Room EP Tracklist

1. Far Away
2. Free Your Mind
3. Balance
4. Sunshine
5. Konnect
6. One Night
7. Don’t Wanna


Related Articles

Download EP Zip Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button