[Album] Patoranking – Three

THREE album consist of 12 tracks with features from Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage & King Promise. The third studio album is a follow up to his second ‘WILMER‘ and debut album ‘God Over Everything (GOE)‘.

See track-listing below

Listen and Enjoy…..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button